Tiger of Sweden logo
« Back to press releases

Contact information

GENERAL MARKETING AND PR QUESTIONS
Per Håkans, Marketing Director
Phone: + 46 8 546 310 00
E-mail: per.hakans@tigerofsweden.se
 
Tiger of Sweden AB (head office)
Torsgatan 4, SE-111 23 Stockholm
Phone: + 46 8 546 310 00
tigerofsweden.com
 
SWEDEN
Erika Johansson, PR Manager
Torsgatan 4, SE-111 23 Stockholm
Phone: + 46 8 546 310 00
Mobile: +46 70 898 20 65
E-mail: erika.johansson@tigerofsweden.se
 
NORWAY
Skar Agency AS, Andreas Huse
Parkveien 29, NO-0350 Oslo
Phone: +47 22 93 12 10
Mobile: +47 47 97 87 06
E-mail: andreas@skaragency.no
 
DENMARK AND ICELAND
CMI Company ApS, Mette Hansen
Ryvangs Allé 26, DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
Phone: +45 32 95 26 16
Mobile: +45 20 11 11 14
E-mail: mette@tigerofsweden.dk
 
FINLAND
OY MOR.AL AB/Tiger of Sweden
Rico Sanchez
Fabriksgatan 27–29 D, FI-00150 Helsinki
Phone: +358 9 674 554
Mobile: +358 10 323 9195
E-mail: rico.sanchez@tgr.fi
UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND
STARWORKS GROUP
Stapleton House 3rd Floor
29 – 33 Scrutton Street
LONDON, EC2A 4HU
Phone: +44 207 318 0400
Mobile: +44 7825 887 841
E-mail: mikey.evans@starworksgroup.com
 
THE NETHERLANDS
LEXSON BRANDS B.V
Haagweg 444
4813XG BREDA
Mobile: +31 2 04 21 21 24
E-mail: elaine@lexson.com
 
GERMANY, AUSTRIA AND SWITZERLAND
Susanne Wagner
Oskar-Schlemmer-Strasse 23, 80807 Munich, DE:276
Mobile: +49 174 909 44 20
E-mail: susanne.wagner@tigerofsweden.se
 
FRANCE
Stationservice, Olivier Houlez
51 Rue des Petites-Écuries, FR-75010 Paris
Phone: +33 1 42 21 36 36
E-mail: ohoulez@stationservice.fr
 
CANADA
SlavinRaphael, Jun Her
80 Wingold Ave, CA-Toronto, ON, M6B 1P5
Phone: +1 416 703 8338 #235
E-mail: jun@slavinraphael.com
 
SOUTH AFRICA
Tanielle Sharpley
Surtee Group, Tanielle Sharpley
Phone: +27 11 884 1425
Mobile: + 27 84 706 9692
E-mail: tanielle@surteegroup.com